Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 OVMA Board of Directors

President Chad Horton
Univar Environmental Sciences
 Vice President Terry Tysick,  Hydro One
 Past President Geoff Gordon, Canadian Pacific
 Treasurer Peter Bursche, Sault Ste Marie PUC
BOD Members Michael Irvine – Ministry of Natural Resources
Scott Olan – Ontario Ministry of Environment
Will Roberts – Bayer Crop Science Inc.
Trevor Caron – Veg-Tek Agri Inc.
Business Manager Gord Gallaugher

OVMA Governance

The board of the OVMA is made up entirely of volunteers from the IVM industry. All members in good standing are eligible for office. Directors are elected in accordance with the OVMA constitution at the Annual General Meeting held each fall. Access the constitution and bylaws through the web site. The Board is supported by a part time Business Manager.